Spasmopan 10mg Tab. price in Saudi Arabia: SAR 7.40
Spasmopan 10mg Tab. price in Saudi Arabia: SAR 7.40. SFDA data date: . This price covers registration 3101221658; the pack fields below identify exactly what it buys.
Inside this registered pack
- Registered trade name
- SPASMOPAN 10MG TAB.
- Active ingredient
- HYOSCINE BUTYLBROMIDE
- Registered strength
- 10 mg
- Dosage form
- Tablet
- Package Size field
- 20
- Registered volume / size
- Not specified in this record
- Package type
- Blister
- Manufacturing sites
- The Arab Pharmaceutical Manufacturing PSC Sult — Jordan
- Marketing company
- THE ARAB PHARMACEUTICAL MANUFACTURING PSC - Sult
- Registration number
- 3101221658
- Authorization / marketing status
- Valid · Marketed
- Product record checked
What happened to the price?
No change since 7 Oct 2026: the 7 and 26 October snapshots show the same price.
| SFDA data date | Pack price (SAR) |
|---|---|
| SAR 7.40 | |
| SAR 7.40 |
Change (SAR): 0.00 · Change %: 0.0%
The 7 October capture is partial. Appearance or absence between snapshots does not establish registration or withdrawal.
Is there a cheaper exact match?
0 lower-priced registration IDs from other brands pass all five matching fields.
No cheaper other brand meets the exact matching rules in this snapshot.
Highest price in the exact group
Nospasm 10 mg Tab · SAR 16.25 · 30 · — · Blister
Your registered pack: SAR 7.40. Difference from this maximum: SAR 8.85 (54.5% of the maximum).
These are registered pack prices. Unit counts and pack volumes can differ; a price saving does not imply an equal quantity or an interchangeable product. Ask your pharmacist.
Allowed in Saudi Arabia?
This is the recorded Saudi dispensing status, not a blanket permission to buy, import or carry a medicine.
A price and registration do not establish pharmacy stock or permission to travel with a medicine. These records and source documents were checked on 2026-10-26. Allowed in Saudi Arabia?.
Questions people ask
spasmopan 10mg price?
Spasmopan 10mg Tab.: SAR 7.40 per registered pack in the 2026-10-26 SFDA snapshot; registration 3101221658, 10 mg, Tablet. Pack counts and volumes may differ. This is a Saudi official retail price, not a stock quote.
Which pack does the Spasmopan 10mg Tab. price cover?
Spasmopan 10mg Tab.: 10 mg, Tablet. Package Size: 20; size: not specified; package type: Blister. The whole registered pack is SAR 7.40 on 2026-10-26.
Did the Spasmopan 10mg Tab. price change between 7 and 26 October 2026?
No change since 7 Oct 2026: the 7 and 26 October snapshots show the same price.
The source behind the number
- SFDA registered medicines and official retail price listSFDA data date: 2026-10-26
- Open SFDA record · 3101221658Product record checked: 2026-10-26
- How do we read this data?Registration IDs join prices, history and product records.
Prices are official SFDA retail prices. Ask your pharmacist about the pack, price and availability.